New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lookin 4 my dream wifey

Female (34) looking for Female Providence, Rhode Island, United States

hey ladies.. my name is Joi-erica. im a hard workin girl fr providence, im full blooded 100% cape verdian. i love to play my cars, DJ-ing, camping n being out in nature, love animals. i just graduated a med tech. school this past dec. but i work as an installer for a moving n installation company called gentry movers. (in a nut shell i install n build offices fr the ground up.. im good wit my hands ;) im very educated n well spoken. im a hopeless romantic with a heart of gold lookin 4 a wifey 2 put on a pedestal. if thats u holla at me. im very affectionate n mushy n i loooove to laugh and chill at home. oh n im a pisces lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInstallation/build and install furniture

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFirst 48, forensic files, 360 crime, american justice, just family guy, martin, in living color, the cleveland show, anything on the ID channel, history channel, ellen, american idol, the voice, so u think u can dance, americas best dance crew.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesanything horror.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsHeart, Mary j blige, Notorious BIG, Lil kim, Mobb deep, the eagles, Pink floyd, Journey, Wu-tang, Aaliyah, Missy elliott, Ludacris, Pearl Jam, Living Color, Kittie, Lita Ford, the Bangles...
Reading selectionNews, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksCarrie, It
Idea of funSpending time with a sweet girl dont matter where we are.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryhmmmm... we will have to get to know each other first for that one lol ;)

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be very successful, and never want or need for anything. i think i have acomplished that :) and to meet the woman of my dreams to spoil, love and please her.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, faithfulness, honesty, good sense of humor, cute, loving, and nurturing.
On the first dateanything in the world that my lady wants to do..

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting